Skip to Main Content
Priest Street Elementary School

Priest Street Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

2

April 2 Tuesday

Priest Street Elementary School

SV MCAS

Tuesday, April 2 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Wednesday

4

April 4 Thursday

5

April 5 Friday

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

Priest Street Elementary School

SV MCAS

Tuesday, April 2 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Monday

Priest Street Elementary School

FD MCAS

Monday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

Priest Street Elementary School

Priest Street-Caring for Kids Dental Program

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Wednesday

Priest Street Elementary School

LHS Report Cards

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Thursday

Priest Street Elementary School

NW- Caring For Kids Dental Program (on site full day)

Thursday, April 11 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Priest Street Elementary School

Priest - Spring Picture Day

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Priest Street Elementary School

FD - SPAGHETTI SUPPER

Thursday, April 11 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Friday

Priest Street Elementary School

FD Picture Day

Friday, April 12 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

15

April 15 Monday

Priest Street Elementary School

Spring Recess

Monday, April 15 - April 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Tuesday

17

April 17 Wednesday

18

April 18 Thursday

19

April 19 Friday

20

April 20 Saturday

21

April 21 Sunday

Priest Street Elementary School

LHS Music Department Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, April 21 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Monday

Priest Street Elementary School

NW- Caring for Kids Dental Program (on site full day)

Monday, April 22 - April 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Priest Street Elementary School

NW- Caring for Kids Dental Program (on site full day)

Monday, April 22 - April 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Tuesday

Priest Street Elementary School

NW- PTO Meeting

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

Priest Street Elementary School

NW- Title 1 Literacy Night for Grades 1 & 2

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

View attachments (3)

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Thursday

Priest Street Elementary School

Priest Street School Dino Romp (STEM)

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Friday

27

April 27 Saturday

Priest Street Elementary School

FD - SPRING CLEAN UP

Saturday, April 27 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Priest Street Elementary School

Junior Prom

Saturday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

30

April 30 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.