Skip to Main Content
Leominster Public Schools

Leominster Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

Leominster Public Schools

Senior Progress Reports

Wednesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

Early Release Day

Wednesday, May 1 @ 10:45 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

SV MCAS

Thursday, May 2 - May 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

LHS Spring Band Concert

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Friday

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Dental Program (restorative visits only)

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

Leominster Public Schools

SV MCAS

Thursday, May 2 - May 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Monday

Leominster Public Schools

FD - TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK

Monday, May 6 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

2nd Grade Indoor Field Trip "Aquatic Insects"

Monday, May 6 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Tuesday

Leominster Public Schools

FD - TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK

Tuesday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Wednesday

Leominster Public Schools

FD - TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Life Touch Spring Photo Day

Wednesday, May 8 @ 8:45 am - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

FD - TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK

Thursday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

CTEi Senior Awards Night & Advisory Meeting

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

Leominster Public Schools

FD - TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

Leominster Public Schools

LHS Progress Reports

Monday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Tuesday

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Grade 3 Field Trip to Concord Museum

Tuesday, May 14 @ 8:45 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Wednesday

Leominster Public Schools

LHS Chorus Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Grade 3 Field Trip to Concord Museum

Thursday, May 16 @ 8:45 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

LHS National Honor Society Induction Service

Thursday, May 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Friday

18

May 18 Saturday

Leominster Public Schools

Senior Prom

Saturday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

Leominster Public Schools

Dental Program

Monday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Grade 4 Squannacook River Classroom Field Trip

Monday, May 20 @ 8:45 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Tuesday

Leominster Public Schools

LHS: MATH MCAS

Tuesday, May 21 - May 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

Dental Program

Tuesday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Grade 4 Squannacook River Classroom Field Trip

Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:45 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Wednesday

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Grade 4 Squannacook River Classroom Field Trip

Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:45 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

FD Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Grade 4 Squannacook River Classroom Field Trip

Thursday, May 23 @ 8:45 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

LHS Senior Fine Arts Awards Night

Thursday, May 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Friday

Leominster Public Schools

Kindergarten Screening Public Library

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

Leominster Public Schools

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

Leominster Public Schools

Senior Report Cards

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Inca Son Cultural Dance Program

Tuesday, May 28 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

FD Field Day

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

LHS SENIOR AWARD NIGHT

Thursday, May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Friday

Leominster Public Schools

Kindergarten Screening Public Library

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.