Skip to Main Content
Leominster Public Schools

Leominster Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Hanson)

Thursday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Friday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Hanson)

Friday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Hanson)

Monday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Tuesday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Hanson)

Tuesday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Wednesday

Leominster Public Schools

LHS Early Release Day

Wednesday, February 7 @ 10:45 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

Chorus In The Round Concert

Wednesday, February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

Polar Plunge Priest Street School

Thursday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Hanson)

Thursday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Friday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Collette)

Friday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Saturday

Leominster Public Schools

Sky View Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, February 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Collette)

Monday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

FD SPIRIT WEEK - Favorite Sweatshirt

Monday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

Sky View School Council Meeting

Monday, February 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Tuesday

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Scholastic Book Fair

Tuesday, February 13 - February 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Collette)

Tuesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

NW- Book Fair Night Shop with Bulldog BINGO

Tuesday, February 13 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Bookfair Letter 2024.pdf

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Wednesday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Collette)

Wednesday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

FD 5th Gr Starbase Prgm (Collette)

Thursday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Friday

Leominster Public Schools

LHS Winter Carnival

Friday, February 16 @ 12:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

Leominster Public Schools

Winter Recess

Monday, February 19 - February 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Tuesday

21

February 21 Wednesday

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

Leominster Public Schools

Leominster Public Schools Superintendent Search

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:59 pm - 3:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Leominster Public Schools

NW- PTO Meeting

Tuesday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Wednesday

Leominster Public Schools

LHS: Seal of Bi-Literacy Testing

Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

29

February 29 Thursday

Leominster Public Schools

LHS: Seal of Bi-Literacy Testing

Thursday, February 29 @ 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.