April 2024

 

Date Event
2024-04-02 (Tue) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-03 (Wed) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-04 (Thu) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-05 (Fri) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-06 (Sat) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-07 (Sun) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-08 (Mon) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
FD MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-09 (Tue) SV MCAS [Leominster Public Schools]
Priest Street-Caring for Kids Dental Program [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-10 (Wed) LHS Report Cards [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-11 (Thu) NW- Caring For Kids Dental Program (on site full day) [Leominster Public Schools]
Priest - Spring Picture Day [Leominster Public Schools]
FD - SPAGHETTI SUPPER [Leominster Public Schools] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-04-12 (Fri) NW- Caring For Kids Dental Program (on site full day) [Leominster Public Schools]
FD Picture Day [Leominster Public Schools] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2024-04-15 (Mon) Spring Recess [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-16 (Tue) Spring Recess [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-17 (Wed) Spring Recess [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-18 (Thu) Spring Recess [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-19 (Fri) Spring Recess [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-21 (Sun) LHS Music Department Pancake Breakfast [Leominster Public Schools] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
2024-04-22 (Mon) NW- Caring for Kids Dental Program (on site full day) [Leominster Public Schools]
NW- Caring for Kids Dental Program (on site full day) [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-23 (Tue) NW- Caring for Kids Dental Program (on site full day) [Leominster Public Schools]
NW- Caring for Kids Dental Program (on site full day) [Leominster Public Schools]
NW- PTO Meeting [Leominster Public Schools] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-04-24 (Wed) NW- Title 1 Literacy Night for Grades 1 & 2 [Leominster Public Schools] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2024-04-25 (Thu) Priest Street School Dino Romp (STEM) [Leominster Public Schools]
2024-04-27 (Sat) FD - SPRING CLEAN UP [Leominster Public Schools] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Junior Prom [Leominster Public Schools] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm